​​Judy Hury

Grant Writer

judy.hury@breadofthemighty.org


Changing lives one meal at a time.

 BREAD OF THE MIGHTY FOOD BANK STAFF

Joshua John

Director of Programs

joshua.john@breadofthemighty.org

Sher English

Agency Relations Director

sherah.english@breadofthemighty.org

Jeannie LePage

S.N.A.P. Coordinator/Gainesville Harvest

snapoutreach@breadofthemighty.org

Carla S. Hill

Director of Development

carla.hill@breadofthemighty.org

Bob Liebler

Director of Volunteer​ Services

bob.liebler@breadofthemighty.org


​Tami Gray

Director of Finance

foodbank7@bellsouth.net


James Littles

Operations Manager

james.littles@breadofthemighty.org

​​Loretta Griffis

Director of Community Outreach

loretta.griffis@breadofthemighty.org


Marcia Conwell

CEO / President

marcia.foodbank@bellsouth.net