Changing lives one meal at a time.

BREAD OF THE MIGHTY FOOD BANK STAFF

Joshua John

USDA Coordinator

joshua.john@breadofthemighty.org

Andrea Atkins

Agency Coordinator

andrea.atkins@breadofthemighty.org

Jeannie LePage

S.N.A.P. Coordinator/Gainesville Harvest

snapoutreach@breadofthemighty.org

Carla Hill

Director of Development

carla.hill@breadofthemighty.org

Bob Liebler

Director of Procurement

and Volunteer Coordinator 

bob.liebler@breadofthemighty.org


Tami Gray

Chief Financial Officer

foodbank7@bellsouth.net


Ron Dolbeck

Director of Child Nutrition Programs

ron.dolbeck@breadofthemighty.org


James Littles

Operations Manager

james.littles@breadofthemighty.org

Loretta Griffis

Director of Community Outreach

loretta.griffis@breadofthemighty.org


Marcia Conwell

CEO / President

marcia.foodbank@bellsouth.net