Denise Thomas
Denise.thomas@breadofthemighty.org
Development and

Communications Manager ​

​​Theresa Drews

Grant Writer 

Theresa.drews@breadofthemighty.org

Fred Thomas
Warehouse Manager

fred.thomas@breadofthemighty.org

June Morris

School Pantry Coordinator

June.morris@breadofthemighty.org ​

Lorretta Ott

Data Systems Manager/Food Drive Coordinator

Lorretta.ott@breadofthemighty.org

  BREAD OF THE MIGHTY FOOD BANK STAFF 

Sherah English

Agency Relations Director

sherah.english@breadofthemighty.org

Jeannie LePage

S.N.A.P. Coordinator

Gainesville Harvest

snapoutreach@breadofthemighty.org

Tami Gray

Director of Finance

foodbank7@bellsouth.net


Marcia Conwell

CEO / President

marcia.foodbank@bellsouth.net