Changing lives one meal at a time.

​​Judy Hury

Grant Writer 

judy.hury@breadofthemighty.org


Joshua John

Director of Programs

joshua.john@breadofthemighty.org

​Tami Gray

Director of Finance

foodbank7@bellsouth.net


Dave Crothers

Data Systems Manager

david.crothers@breadofthemighty.org

  BREAD OF THE MIGHTY FOOD BANK STAFF 

Bob Liebler

Director of Volunteer​ Services

bob.liebler@breadofthemighty.org


​​Loretta Griffis

Director of Community Outreach

loretta.griffis@breadofthemighty.org


Jeannie LePage

S.N.A.P. Coordinator/Gainesville Harvest

snapoutreach@breadofthemighty.org

Sherah English

Agency Relations Director

sherah.english@breadofthemighty.org

Karen Woolfstead

Director of Development

karen.woolfstead@breadofthemighty.org

Marcia Conwell

CEO / President

marcia.foodbank@bellsouth.net